/connect/small-groups/

Community Groups

Community Groups meet each week across Birmingham. We value Community Groups as an intentional and integral part of our culture at Iron City. If you are a college student, find community groups specifically for you here.

Avondale

Time: Thursdays, 6:30 pm
Location: Shepard’s House (contact email below for location)
Contact: Sam Evans – sam.evans1993@gmail.com

Crestline Garden

Time: Thursdays, 6:30 pm
Location: Carter’s House (contact email below for location)
Contact: Justin Carter – jcarter8@samford.edu

Crestwood

Time: Mondays, 6:30 pm
Location: Ratcliff’s House (contact email below for location)
Contact: Dustin Ratcliff – dratcliff@ironcitychurch.org

Downtown

Time: Mondays, 6:30 pm
Location: Downtown area (contact the email below for address)
Contact: David Moss – dmoss@samford.edu

Homewood

Time: Thursdays, 7:00 pm
Location: Hand’s House (contact email below for location)
Contact: Joshua Moses – bourgous@gmail.com

Men’s Group

Time: Tuesdays, 6:30 pm
Location: B&A Warehouse
Contact: Connor Hopkins – connor@reflexblu.com

Missions

Time: Sundays, 10:45 am
Location: Valleydale Church, Room 116
Contact: Austin Bundy – austin.bundy@launchglobal.org

Parkside

Time: Tuesdays, 6:30 pm
Location: B&A Warehouse
Contact: Matthew Bowerman – rbowerma@samford.edu

Southside

Time: Thursdays, 6:30 pm
Location: Pugh’s House (contact email below for location)
Contact: Kam Pugh – kpugh@ironcitychurch.org

Women’s Homewood

Time: Mondays, 7:00 pm
Location: Homewood, AL (contact the email below for address)
Contact: Kim Hawkins – khawkins@ironcitychurch.org

Women’s Vestavia

Time: Wednesday, 7:00 pm
Location: Vestavia, AL (contact the email below for address)
Contact: Maggie Walsh – maggiewalsh09@gmail.com