/connect/small-groups/

Community Groups

Community Groups meet each week across Birmingham. We value Community Groups as an intentional and integral part of our culture at Iron City. If you are a college student, find community groups specifically for you here.

Avondale

Time: Thursdays, 6:30 pm
Location: Sam’s House (contact email below for location)
Contact: Sam Evans – sam.evans1993@gmail.com

Bluff Park

Time: Wednesdays, 6:30 pm
Location: The Wright’s House (contact email below for location)
Contact: Daniel Gilliland – dgillila@samford.edu

Crestline Garden

Time: Thursdays, 6:30 pm
Location: The Carter’s House (contact email below for location)
Contact: Justin Carter – Justin@irontribefitness.com

Crestwood

Time: Mondays, 6:30 pm
Location: The Ratcliff’s House (contact email below for location)
Contact: Dustin Ratcliff – dratcliff@ironcitychurch.org

Downtown

Time: Mondays, 6:30 pm
Location: Downtown area (contact the email below for address)
Contact: David Moss – dmoss@samford.edu

Evangelism Training

Time: Mondays, 7:30pm
Location: Homewood (contact email below for location)
Contact: Austin Bundy – austin.bundy@launchglobal.org

Homewood

Time: Thursdays, 7:00 pm
Location: Hand’s House (contact email below for location)
Contact: Joshua Moses – bourgous@gmail.com

Hoover

Time: Thursdays, 6:30 pm
Location: Hoover Area (contact email below for location)
Contact: Norris Blount – Blount_991@hotmail.com

Men’s Group

Time: Mondays, 6:30 pm
Location: Connor’s House (contact email below for location)
Contact: Connor Hopkins – connorhopkins85@gmail.com

Parkside

Time: Tuesdays, 5:30 pm
Location: B&A Warehouse
Contact: Matthew Bowerman – rbowerma@samford.edu

Southside

Time: Thursdays, 6:30 pm
Location: Pugh’s House (contact email below for location)
Contact: Kam Pugh – kpugh@ironcitychurch.org

Women’s Homewood

Time: Mondays, 7:00 pm
Location: Homewood, AL (contact the email below for address)
Contact: Kim Hawkins – khawkins@ironcitychurch.org

Women’s Vestavia

Time: Wednesday, 7:00 pm
Location: Vestavia, AL (contact the email below for address)
Contact: Maggie Walsh – maggiewalsh09@gmail.com