COMMUNITY GROUPS

VESTAVIA CO-ED

Mondays at 6:30 // ajdietrich@gmail.com

Andrew & Genna Dietrich 


Crestwood South

Mondays at 6:30 // elle@shipt.com

Elle Olszewski // Pat Stanford // Jamie McCormick


HIGHLAND PARK CO-ED

Mondays at 6:30 // chopkin2@samford.edu

Connor & Misty Hopkins // Sam Evans


WOMEN’S HOMEWOOD

Mondays at 6:30 // megpatt93@gmail.com

Meghan Pattison // Emily Culberson


BLUFF PARK CO-ED

Wednesdays at 6:30 // dgillila@samford.edu

Edmondson & Lindsey Wright // Daniel Gilliland


CRESTWOOD CO-ED

Wednesdays at 6:30 // dratcliff@ironcitychurch.org

Dustin & Tara Ratcliff


IRONDALE CO-ED

Wednesdays at 6:30 // brcrocker3@gmail.com

Ben & Sarah Crocker // Russell & Emily Schmidt


WOMEN’S VESTAVIA

Wednesdays at 7:00 // maggiewalsh09@gmail.com

Maggie Walsh // Kimberly Glanding


ROCKY RIDGE CO-ED

Wednesdays at 6:30 // redding.kelly@gmail.com

Kelly Redding // Crawford Rogers


280

Thursdays at 7:00 // aaronjaillet@gmail.com

Aaron & Abby Jaillet // Rod & Carolyn Annis


CRESTLINE GARDEN CO-ED

Thursdays at 6:00 // jleslie@ironcitychurch.org

Alex & Jess Leslie // Justin & Katie Carter


MEN’S

Thursdays at 6:30 // benpwalker220@gmail.com

Ben Walker


SOUTHSIDE CO-ED

Thursdays at 6:30 // oliviakpugh@gmail.com

Ryan & Valerie Graul // Nathan & Kate Douthit // Kam & Olivia Pugh


10-WEEK EVANGELISM TRAINING

For more info, contact: austin.bundy@launchglobal.org


COLLEGE-AGED GROUPS

For more info, visit: daythree.org/community-groups